Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Richard P. Langlois
Superintendent of Schools
rlanglois@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10100

DISTRICT EDUCATION CENTER - 17 Washington Street, Marlborough, MA 01752
Driving Directions to the District Education Center
------ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Gabrielle Abrams
á Executive Director of Primary &
Elementary Education

gabrams@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10111

Maureen Greulich
Executive Director of Secondary Educationá

mgreulich@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10111

Heather Geary
Executive Director of Special Education

hgeary@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10115

Michael Bergeron
Executive Director, Finance &áOperations

mbergeron@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10104

Judith Eldridge
Human Resources Manager
jeldridge@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10109

Beth Wagner
Communications Liaison
bwagner@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3541
Veronica Gaudet
Finance &áOperations Manager
vgaudet@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10107

Linda Weintraub
Data Manager

lweintraub@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10119

Chrissy Kusser
Systems Support Manager
bkusser@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10118

Sheila Shea
Grants Manager

sshea@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10106
á
John Ghiloni
áááá Director of Public Facilitiesáááá
(508) 460-3521

Mark Gibbs
Director of Information Technology

mgibbs@marlborough-ma.gov
(508) 460-3763
xxx
Curriculum Directors &áSupervisors
Jose Reyes,
Supervisor of Humanities, 6-12
jreyes@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500, ext. 7326
Kathleen Richov,
Supervisor of Science &áEngineering 6-12
krichov@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500, ext. 7570
Dan Riley,
STEM Director/Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12
driley@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500, ext. 7510
Lynne Medailleu
Supervisor of ELL PK-12
lmedailleu@mps-edu.orgxxx (508) 460-3502, ext. 8+1010#
Karen Sturges,
Special Education Asst. Director
ksturges@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3509, ext. 10114
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx á
á
á
Building Administrators 2013-2014
á

MARLBOROUGH HIGH SCHOOL - 431 Bolton Street
á
á Dr. Wendy Jack, Interim Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7380
á Dr.Robert Fitzgerald, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7349
á Linda DaSilva-Perez, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3500 ext. 7451
á Jeff Rudzinsky, Athletic Director
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7410
á Roland Van Kavelaar, Director of Food Services
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7111
á Toby Peterson, The Hildreth School Director
(508) 460-3505 ext. 5208

1LT. CHARLES W. WHITCOMB SCHOOL - 25 Union Street
á
á Mary Murphy, Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3756
á Wayne Labbe, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3763
á Richard Lacina, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3762
á Bethany Pritchard, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3761

JAWOREK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 444 Hosmer Street
á
á Cheryl Piccirelli, Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext 1400
á TBA, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext. 1401

KANE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 520 Farm Road
á
á Wendy Stanley, Principal
(508) 460-3507 ext. 150
á Jay Gratton, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3507 ext. 151

RICHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 80 Foley Road
á
á Maria Silletti, Principal
(508) 460-3504 ext. 100
á Dr. Robert J. Skaza, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3504 ext. 116

MARLBOROUGH EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER -
á 17 Washington Street
á
á Alyssa Tully, Interim Director
(508) 460-3503
á
á
á
á
Equal Opportunity
The Marlborough Public Schools is in compliance with federal regulation Title IX and Section 504 and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts regulations under Chapter 622 of the Acts of 1972, and does not discriminate in educational opportunities because of race, color, sex, handicap, age, religion, and national origin. If you feel that your rights under Chapter 622, Title IX, Title VI, or Section 504 have been violated, you may contact Maureen Greulich at (508) 460-3552.
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management