Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Richard P. Langlois
Superintendent of Schools
rlanglois@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509
, ext. 10100

DISTRICT EDUCATION CENTER - 17 Washington Street, Marlborough, MA 01752
Driving Directions to the District Education Center
------ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Gabrielle Abrams
  Executive Director of Primary &
Elementary Education
gabrams@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10111

Maureen Greulich
Executive Director of Secondary Education 
mgreulich@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10111

Heather Geary
Executive Director of Special Education
hgeary@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10115

Michael Bergeron
Executive Director, Finance & Operations
mbergeron@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10104

Judith Eldridge
Human Resources Manager
jeldridge@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10109

Beth Wagner
Communications Liaison
bwagner@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3541

Veronica Gaudet
Finance & Operations Manager
vgaudet@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10107

Linda Weintraub
Data Manager
lweintraub@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10119

Chrissy Kusser

Systems Support Manager
bkusser@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10118

Sheila Shea
Grants Manager
sshea@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10106


John Ghiloni
     Director of Public Facilities    
(508) 460-3521

Mark Gibbs
Director of Information Technology
mgibbs@marlborough-ma.gov
(508) 460-3763
xxx
Curriculum Directors & Supervisors
Jose Reyes,
Supervisor of Humanities, 6-12
jreyes@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500, ext. 7326
Kathleen Richov,
Supervisor of Science & Engineering 6-12
krichov@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500, ext. 7570
Dan Riley,
STEM Director/Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12
driley@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3500, ext. 7510
Lynne Medailleu
Supervisor of ELL PK-12
lmedailleu@mps-edu.orgxxx
(508) 460-3502, ext. 8+1010#
Karen Sturges,
Special Education Asst. Director
ksturges@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3509, ext. 10114
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 
Building Administrators 2013-2014
 

MARLBOROUGH HIGH SCHOOL - 431 Bolton Street
 
 Dr. Wendy Jack, Interim Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7380
  TBA, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7349
  Linda DaSilva-Perez, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3500 ext. 7451
  Jeff Rudzinsky, Athletic Director
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7410
  Roland Van Kavelaar, Director of Food Services
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7111
  Toby Peterson, The Hildreth School Director
(508) 460-3505 ext. 5208

1LT. CHARLES W. WHITCOMB SCHOOL - 25 Union Street
 
  Mary Murphy, Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3756
  Wayne Labbe, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3763
  Richard Lacina, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3762
  Bethany Pritchard, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3761

JAWOREK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 444 Hosmer Street
 
  Cheryl Piccirelli, Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext 1400
  Alyssa Tully, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext. 1401

KANE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 520 Farm Road
 
  Steven Silvestri, Interim Principal
(508) 460-3507 ext. 150
  TBA, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3507 ext. 151

RICHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 80 Foley Road
 
  Maria Silletti, Principal
(508) 460-3504 ext. 100
  Robert J. Skaza, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3504 ext. 116

MARLBOROUGH EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER -
  17 Washington Street
 
  TBA, Director
(508) 460-3503
 
 
 
 
Equal Opportunity
The Marlborough Public Schools is in compliance with federal regulation Title IX and Section 504 and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts regulations under Chapter 622 of the Acts of 1972, and does not discriminate in educational opportunities because of race, color, sex, handicap, age, religion, and national origin. If you feel that your rights under Chapter 622, Title IX, Title VI, or Section 504 have been violated, you may contact Maureen Greulich at (508) 460-3552.
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management