Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« September 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Maureen Greulich
Interim Superintendent of Schools
mgreulich@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10100

DISTRICT EDUCATION CENTER - 17 Washington Street, Marlborough, MA 01752
Driving Directions to the District Education Center
xxx
Curriculum / Teaching & Learning
Executive Director of Primary & Elementary Education: Mary Murphy
mmurphy@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10111
Interim Executive Director of Secondary Education: Marc Kerble
mkerble@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10111
Director of ELL PK-12: Lynne Medailleu
lmedailleu@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3502, ext. 8+1010#
Assistant Director of ELL: Michelle Blair
mblair@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3502, ext. 8+1010#
Supervisor of Humanities, 6-12: Jose Reyes
jreyes@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3500, ext. 7450
Supervisor of Science &áEngineering 6-12: Kathleen Richov
krichov@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3500, ext. 7570
Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12/ STEM Director: Dan Riley
driley@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3500, ext. 7510
á
Special Education
Executive Director of Special Education: Heather Geary
hgeary@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10115
Assistant Directors of Special Education: Karen Sturges & John Fletcher
ksturges@mps-edu.org,/ jfletcher@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3509, ext. 10114
á
Human Resources
áDirector of Human Resources: Patricia Brown
patricia.brown@mps-edu.org á(508) 460-3509, ext. 10109

Finance & Operations
Executive Director, Finance &áOperations: Michael Bergeron
mbergeron@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10104
Finance & Operations Manager: Veronica Gaudet
vgaudet@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10107
Grants Manager: Karen Rundlett
krundlett@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10122

Information Technology / Systems / Data
Director of Information Technology: Mark Gibbs
Director of Instructional Technology: Thomas Plati
á á á á á átplati@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10106
Systems Administrator: Linda Weintraub
lweintraub@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10119
Data Manager: Robert Eve
reve@mps-edu.org, (580) 460-3509, ext. 10118
á
Communications
Communications Liaison: Beth Wagner
bwagner@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3541
á
Facilities
Commissioner of Public Works: John Ghiloni
dpw@marlborough-ma.gov,á (508) 624-6910
á
á
á
Building Administrators 2014-2015
á

MARLBOROUGH HIGH SCHOOL - 431 Bolton Street
á
á Charles Caliri, Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7380
á Dr.Robert Fitzgerald, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7349
á Linda DaSilva-Perez, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3500 ext. 7451
á Steven Bishop, Assistant Principal á
á Sharon Buckley, Director of Guidance & Counseling Grades 6-12 (508) 460-3500, ext. 7385
á Jeff Rudzinsky, Athletic Director
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7410
á Roland Van Kavelaar, Director of Food Services
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7111
á Toby Peterson, The Hildreth Alternative School Director
(508) 460-3505 ext. 5208

1LT. CHARLES W. WHITCOMB SCHOOL - 25 Union Street
á
á Brian Daniels, Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3756
á Wayne Labbe, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3763
á Richard Lacina, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3762
á Bethany Pritchard, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3761
á Sharon Buckley, Director of Guidance Grades 6-12 (508) 460-3500, ext. 7385

JAWOREK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 444 Hosmer Street
á
á Ronald Sanborn, Principal
á Kalliope Pantazapoulos, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext. 1401

KANE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 520 Farm Road
á
á Wendy Stanley, Principal
á Josh Torchia, Assistant Principal

RICHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 80 Foley Road
á
á Alyssa Tully, Principal
á Dr. Robert J. Skaza, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3504 ext. 116

MARLBOROUGH EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER -
á 17 Washington Street
á
áAndrew Bernabei, Director
á
á
Equal Opportunity
The Marlborough Public Schools is in compliance with federal regulation Title IX and Section 504 and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts regulations under Chapter 622 of the Acts of 1972, and does not discriminate in educational opportunities because of race, color, sex, handicap, age, religion, and national origin. If you feel that your rights under Chapter 622, Title IX, Title VI, or Section 504 have been violated, you may contact Maureen Greulich at (508) 460-3552.
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management