Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Richard P. Langlois
Superintendent of Schools
rlanglois@mps-edu.org
(508) 460-3509, ext. 10100

DISTRICT EDUCATION CENTER - 17 Washington Street, Marlborough, MA 01752
Driving Directions to the District Education Center
xxx
Curriculum / Teaching & Learning
Executive Director of Primary & Elementary Education: Gabrielle Abrams
gabrams@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10111
Executive Director of Secondary Education: Maureen Greulich
mgreulich@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10111
Supervisor of ELL PK-12: Lynne Medailleu
lmedailleu@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3502, ext. 8+1010#
Supervisor of Humanities, 6-12: Jose Reyes
jreyes@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3500, ext. 7326
Supervisor of Science &áEngineering 6-12: Kathleen Richov
krichov@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3500, ext. 7570
Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12/ STEM Director: Dan Riley
driley@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3500, ext. 7510
á
Special Education
Executive Director of Special Education: Heather Geary
hgeary@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10115
Assistant Director of Special Education: Karen Sturges
ksturges@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10114
á
Human Resources
Human Resources Manager: Judith Eldridge
jeldridge@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10109

Finance & Operations
Executive Director, Finance &áOperations: Michael Bergeron
mbergeron@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10104
Finance & Operations Manager: Veronica Gaudet
vgaudet@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10107
Grants Manager: Karen Rundlett
krundlett@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10122

Information Technology / Systems / Data
Director of Information Technology: Mark Gibbs
Support Systems Manager: Chrissy Kusser
bkusser@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3509, ext. 10118
Data Manager: Linda Weintraub
lweintraub@mps-edu.org, (580) 460-3509, ext. 10119
á
Communications
Communications Liaison: Beth Wagner
bwagner@mps-edu.org, (508) 460-3541
á
Facilities
Commissioner of Public Works: John Ghiloni
dpw@marlborough-ma.gov,á (508) 624-6910
á
á
Building Administrators 2014-2015
á

MARLBOROUGH HIGH SCHOOL - 431 Bolton Street
á
á Dr. Wendy Jack, Interim Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7380
á Dr.Robert Fitzgerald, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7349
á Linda DaSilva-Perez, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3500 ext. 7451
á Jeff Rudzinsky, Athletic Director
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7410
á Roland Van Kavelaar, Director of Food Services
(508) 460-3500 ext. 7111
á Toby Peterson, The Hildreth Alternative School Director
(508) 460-3505 ext. 5208

1LT. CHARLES W. WHITCOMB SCHOOL - 25 Union Street
á
á Mary Murphy, Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3756
á Wayne Labbe, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3763
á Richard Lacina, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3762
á Bethany Pritchard, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3502 ext. 3761

JAWOREK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 444 Hosmer Street
á
á Cheryl Piccirelli, Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext 1400
á Marc Kerble, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3506 ext. 1401

KANE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 520 Farm Road
á
á Wendy Stanley, Principal
(508) 460-3507 ext. 150
á Jay Gratton, Assistant Principal
(508) 460-3507 ext. 151

RICHER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - 80 Foley Road
á
á Maria Silletti, Principal
(508) 460-3504 ext. 100
á Dr. Robert J. Skaza, Assistant Principal (508) 460-3504 ext. 116

MARLBOROUGH EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER -
á 17 Washington Street
á
á Alyssa Tully, Interim Director
(508) 460-3503
á
á
Equal Opportunity
The Marlborough Public Schools is in compliance with federal regulation Title IX and Section 504 and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts regulations under Chapter 622 of the Acts of 1972, and does not discriminate in educational opportunities because of race, color, sex, handicap, age, religion, and national origin. If you feel that your rights under Chapter 622, Title IX, Title VI, or Section 504 have been violated, you may contact Maureen Greulich at (508) 460-3552.
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management