Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« September 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Translations:áTo translate this website's content, please see the flag baráááat the bottom of each page.
xxx
Welcome to theáHildretháSchool!
Please read the 2016-2017 school yearáwelcome letteráfrom Director Toby Peterson
and the referencedáelectronic devices policy.

Parents:áPlease see the attached letter from District Attorney Ryan, SuperintendentáGreulicháand Director Peterson, plus the accompanying information about student truancy and attendance. ááEnglishá/áPortugueseá/áSpanish
***
TheáHildretháSchool
85áSawináStreet
Marlborough, MA 01752

Student Instructional Day: 7:20 a.m. to 1:55 p.m.

Phone: (508) 460-3505
Fax: (508) 460-3746á


Toby Peterson
Program Director
á
xxx
xxx
TheáHildretháSchool houses the district'sáACTTáand Phoenix programs.
xxx
ACTTáProgram:áTheáACTTá(Academic Center for Therapeutic Teaching) Program is an alternative high school dedicated to the intellectual, social, behavioral and physical development of each student within a diverse community.áACTTáservices are designed to meet the needs of the client through its educational, clinical, and behavioral components. Teachers differentiate instruction within the classroom, adapting Massachusetts Frameworks as necessary to allow students to progress at their own pace. For more information, visit theáMPSáACTTáProgram Web page.
xxx

Phoenix Program:áThe Phoenix Program is an accredited alternative public high school that services students who prefer a nontraditional school setting and who benefit from flexible scheduling, a small structured learning environment with behavioral modification programs, and ongoing support. The Phoenix Program offers students a supportive community while encouraging social, emotional and academic development in a safe and caring alternative environment.áFor more information, visit theáMPS Phoenix Program Web page.

Resources and information:

Contact Information:xxx
Administration / Main Office
Name Position Email Ext./VM
Toby Peterson Program Director tpeterson@mps-edu.org 5208
Amy Abrams Team Chair aabrams@mps-edu.org 5013
ConstanceáEvangelous Administrative Office Support cevangelous@mps-edu.org 5209
ErikáGans School Adjustment Counselor egans@mps-edu.org 5308
Janet Lamy School Nurse jlamy@mps-edu.org 5204
Beth Leonard Team Chair beth.leonard@mps-edu.org 5103
Jennifer Zannoni School Adjustment Counselor jzannoni@mps-edu.org 5508
Phoenix Program
John Andrews SPEDáTeacher jandrews@mps-edu.org 6207
BilláBeccia History Teacher bbeccia@mps-edu.org 6202
JohnáBaldessarini Behavior Tech jbaldessarini@mps-edu.org á
BrianáDolloway Music Teacher bdollaway@mps-edu.org á
Kristine Kazarian Spanish Teacher kkazarian@mps-edu.org 6306
DaveáMarieni Math Teacher dmarieni@mps-edu.org 6201
MatthewáMcGrail Science Teacher mmcgrail@mps-edu.org 6209
Mike Reynolds Health/Wellness/PE mreynolds@mps-edu.org 6122
DouglasáTocio ELA Teacher dtocio@mps-edu.org 6210
Nicole Olsen Student Support Monitor nolsen@mps-edu.org 5203
Tyler Smith Paraeducator tsmith@mps-edu.org á
Valerie Sophos Art Teacher vsophos@mps-edu.org 5123
ACCTáProgram
KimáBolieau Paraeducator kbolieau@mps-edu.org á
BrianáDolloway Music Teacher bdollaway@mps-edu.org á
RobertáFillios Behavior Tech rfillios@mps-edu.org á
Michele Gallagher Paraeducator mgallagher@mps-edu.org á
KristineáKazarian Spanish Teacher kkazarian@mps-edu.org 6306
Sean Martin Science Teacher smartin@mps-edu.org 6302
Jaime McCabe ELA Teacher jmccabe@mps-edu.org 6301
Kevin McGowan History Teacher kmcgowan@mps-edu.org 6307
Joanna Poirier Math Teacher jpoirier@mps-edu.org 6306
Mike Reynolds Health/Wellness/PE mreynolds@mps-edu.org 6122
ValerieáSophos Art Teacher vsophos@mps-edu.org 5123

District Nondiscrimination Policy
It is the policy of the Marlborough Public Schools not to discriminate on the basis of race, gender, religion, national origin, color, homelessness, sexual orientation, gender identity, age or disability in its education programs, services, activities or employment practices.
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management