Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

á
á
Translations: To translate this website's content, please see the flag bará áat the bottom of each page.
xxx
Welcome to the Hildreth School!
Please read the 2014-2015 school year welcome letter from Director Toby Peterson
and the referenced electronic devices policy.
xxx
The Hildreth School
85 Sawin Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
SchooláHours: 7:30 a.m. - 1:40 p.m.

Phone: (508) 460-3505
Fax: (508) 460-3746


Toby Peterson
Program Director
á
xxx
The Hildreth School houses the district's ACTT, Phoenix and Post-Graduate programs.
xxx
ACTT Program: The ACTT (Academic Center for Therapeutic Teaching) Program is an alternative high school dedicated to the intellectual, social, behavioral and physical development of each student within a diverse community. ACTT services are designed to meet the needs of the client through its educational, clinical, and behavioral components. Teachers differentiate instruction within the classroom, adapting Massachusetts Frameworks as necessary to allow students to progress at their own pace. For more information, visit the MPS ACTT Program Web page.
xxx

Phoenix Program: The Phoenix Program is an accredited alternative public high school that services students who prefer a nontraditional school setting and who benefit from flexible scheduling, a small structured learning environment with behavioral modification programs, and ongoing support. The Phoenix Program offers students a supportive community while encouraging social, emotional and academic development in a safe and caring alternative environment. For more information, visit the MPS Phoenix Program Web page.

xxx
Resources and information:
á

Contact Information:xxx
Toby Peterson Program Director tpeterson@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5208
Jennifer Zannoni School Adjustment Counselor jzannoni@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5508
Karen Fritzman School Nurse kfritzman@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5204
Constance Evangelous Adminstrative Support cevangelous@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Kristine Kazarian Spanish Teacher kkazarian@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Mike Reynolds P.E. Teacher mreynolds@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
xxx á á á
John Andrews SPEDáTeacher, Phoenix jandrews@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Francis Beauregard Behavior Tech, Phoenix fbeauregard@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Bill Beccia History Teacher, Phoenix bbeccia@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Mike Deleppo Paraprofessional, Phoenix mdeleppo@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505

Dave Marieni

Math Teacher, Phoenix dmarieni@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Matthew McGrail Science Teacher, Phoenix mmcgrail@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Tyler Smith Paraprofessional, Phoenix tsmith@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Heather Such English Teacher, Phoenix hsuch@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
á á á á
xxx á á á
Terrence Baker Paraprofessional, ACTT tbaker@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Sean Martin Science Teacher, ACTT smartin@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Jaime McCabe ELA Teacher, ACTT jmccabe@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Kevin McGowan History Teacher, ACTT kmcgowan@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Joanna Poirier Math Teacher, ACTT jpoirier@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Nicole Olsen Behavior Tech nolsen@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
á á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management