Marlborough Public Schools Home Page
District wide search
« July 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Translations: To translate this website's content, please see the flag bará áat the bottom of each page.
xxx
Welcome to the Hildreth School!
Please read the 2015-2016 school year welcome letter from Director Toby Peterson
and the referenced electronic devices policy.
***
2015 Summer Reading Information & Assignments - Click here!
***
The Hildreth School
85 Sawin Street
Marlborough, MA 01752

Student Instructional Day: 7:20 a.m. to 1:55 p.m.

Phone: (508) 460-3505
Fax: (508) 460-3746


Toby Peterson
Program Director
á
xxx

Thinking about the future
In November 2014, a group of Hildreth School juniors and seniors and their staff chaperones toured Framingham State University to experience a college campus and learn about the various programs and opportunities offered there.
xxx
The Hildreth School houses the district's ACTT and Phoenix programs.
xxx
ACTT Program: The ACTT (Academic Center for Therapeutic Teaching) Program is an alternative high school dedicated to the intellectual, social, behavioral and physical development of each student within a diverse community. ACTT services are designed to meet the needs of the client through its educational, clinical, and behavioral components. Teachers differentiate instruction within the classroom, adapting Massachusetts Frameworks as necessary to allow students to progress at their own pace. For more information, visit the MPS ACTT Program Web page.
xxx

Phoenix Program: The Phoenix Program is an accredited alternative public high school that services students who prefer a nontraditional school setting and who benefit from flexible scheduling, a small structured learning environment with behavioral modification programs, and ongoing support. The Phoenix Program offers students a supportive community while encouraging social, emotional and academic development in a safe and caring alternative environment. For more information, visit the MPS Phoenix Program Web page.

xxx
Resources and information:
á

Contact Information:xxx
Toby Peterson Program Director tpeterson@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5208
Jennifer Zannoni School Adjustment Counselor jzannoni@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5508
Karen Fritzman School Nurse kfritzman@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5204
Constance Evangelous Administrative Support cevangelous@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5209
Christine Dolan Team Chair cdolan@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5013
Rachel Hammond School Psychologist rhammond@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5013
Kristine Kazarian Spanish Teacher kkazarian@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6306
Mike Reynolds Health/Wellness/PE mreynolds@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6122
Erik Gans School Adjustment Counselor egans@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5308
Kim Marcoaldi Art Teacher kmarcoaldi@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 5123
Brian Dolloway Music Teacher bdollaway@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
á á á á
John Andrews SPEDáTeacher, Phoenix jandrews@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6207
Bill Beccia History Teacher, Phoenix bbeccia@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6202
Mike Deleppo Paraprofessional, Phoenix mdeleppo@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Dave Marieni Math Teacher, Phoenix dmarieni@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6201
Matthew McGrail Science Teacher, Phoenix mmcgrail@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6209
Nicole Olsen Behavior Tech, Phoenix nolsen@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Tyler Smith Paraprofessional, Phoenix tsmith@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Douglas Tocio ELA Teacher, Phoenix dtocio@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6210
á á á á
xxx á á á
Kim Bolieau Paraprofessional, ACTT kbolieau@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
John Baldessarini Behavior Tech, ACTT jbaldessarini@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Robert Fillios Behavior Tech, ACTT rfillios@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505
Sean Martin Science Teacher, ACTT smartin@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6302
Jaime McCabe ELA Teacher, ACTT jmccabe@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6301
Kevin McGowan History Teacher, ACTT kmcgowan@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6307
Joanna Poirier Math Teacher, ACTT jpoirier@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3505, ext. 6306
á á á á
á á á á

District Nondiscrimination Policy
It is the policy of the Marlborough Public Schools not to discriminate on the basis of race, gender, religion, national origin, color, homelessness, sexual orientation, gender identity, age or disability in its education programs, services, activities or employment practices.
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management